You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Do This, Ordinary Actions Will Result In Extraordinary Success

in #success6 years ago

This makes me recall your article crypto rich. If you get rich faster, you don't earn the mentality to be rich and end up being poor again.
Consistency is the key. Noting is impossible if you continue to march towards your goal.
You have deep thoughts. Reading your posts subconsciously makes me think about my goals and unconsciously motivates me too.
Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I'm glad I can write something to remind people to check in on and motivate them in their own goals. Certainly, if those goals are honorable, we will all benefit from someone reaching them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55