You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Do This, Ordinary Actions Will Result In Extraordinary Success

in #success6 years ago

Greetings @getonthetrain.

Appreciate this well-written article with it's illustrations regarding a topic of great importance.

This goes for Steemit as well......know the 'why'. If bleujay had found a way to say this in a principle ....it would have already been done.

Thank you to @meesterboom for reSteeming this post.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hello @bleujay,

Nice to meet you and thank you for your kind comment.

You know, I had never blogged before joining Steemit but I strove to learn and become a better writer. I am not even close to my goal, but every single day I learn and improve. I build upon my previous successes and I find what not to do if I miss on a post.

Steemit is not a get rich quick scheme, nor should you expect lasting success from gaming the system. Solid content, often enough for a long time is how you can build up here. The other is from being social, commenting, teaching, listening and helping other Steemians.

So thank you for everything you do .

All the best.

Thank you for your kind reply @getonthetrain.

Lovely to make your acquaintance.

bleujay's experience and understanding of Steemit echos your own.

Thank you for articulating it so well.

All the best.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19