You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to succeed at crypto

in #success7 years ago

Thanks for this post. I think burnout with Steemit will always been there, but the price dip just makes wallowing in your burnout that much easier 😹 I don’t believe anyone consciously tells themselves, “Steem is low, I’ll stop posting”, but it certainly seems to happen that way. I know I’ve been less motivated this week.

But I do hope we see people plug in again, myself included.

Not sure how you feel about astrology, but you think that talk of super moons and what not has affected these things?

Sort:  

Yeah! I think the people will be back. Give it a couple of weeks and I bet we get flooded. After all, people love crypto and Steemit is a way to earn it and not buy it. I do believe the moon could have effected the energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32