VLOG #10: Why You Need To Have A Hustler's Mentality To Succeed In Life

in #success7 years ago (edited)

I personally believe that learning how to have success isn't a huge secret. I study highly successful people and it can be broken down very simply. You don't need to take a thousand courses to learn their secrets. There really isn't that many secrets to it. In this video I go over what I have learned and what I realized earlier this morning. I hope you enjoy this one. 

I Explain Why Execution Is Vital.

Hustle Beats Talent When Talent Doesn't Hustle.

Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some Love! ♥


Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)


           (Graffiti from @thephotoguide)



Sort:  

I think a lot of people think that about the law of attraction, just keep it in your mind and it will all work out and they get disappointed when nothing happens or happen soon enough, The mind is a powerfull tool but is useless when you leave the tool in the box, Thank you again for a great video

YESSSS! You said it perfectly! Thank you LizzyB! :D <3

Thank you and you are welcome 😊 💓

I agree, I watched the movie The Secret and I've learned a lot.

"God" helps those who help themselves.

To me, success is best achieved through the law of attracion of course, but also through consistency, networking, working both hard and smart and lastly to remember to live in the present :)

Love it! You know what your talking about :) Networking is key :D

Walks in singing..Everyday I'm hustling 🎶🎤🎶
Your definiltely an Inspiration @awarenessraiser
Your Friendship means alot to me. I wish you all the success..God Bless You Always!! Share Gif:

Love you Goddess!!! I wish I had enough SteemPower to boost your comment to the top! Your the best :D Mwahhh! @thesocialqueen

thanks for share. upvotes your post & you upvotes my post.

Your welcome :)

@awarenessraiser amazing and beautifull tattoo's you got. Great video,for me it's a combination of planning,action taking,hustle,motivation and consistency :)

Exactly! That is the best combination and thank you for taking your time to watch it! :D

im going to have to go to church with you next time.

haha come with me when I go next time :)

Never really thought of success like that however it was very interesting. Gave you a like and follow :) Great video overall

Thank you for watching it <3

I am the product of hustlers who taught me how to do it. They gave me a hustler's ambition. Not a bad thing to get from your parents. You have to trust yourself. And you have to be ready to fall on your face and be okay when it happens.
Hustle beats talent, when talent doesn’t hustle. Thanks for the nice post! I had a nice weekend hope you too :)

That is badass that you grew up with hustlers as parents! That is literally the best in my opinion :D

Thanks! Yes it helped my sister and me to become hustlers as well. My Dad is not a hustler more he is in pension but my Mom still is she is a very crazy workaholic but told me last time only for 3 more years then she will stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84