You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Do This, Ordinary Actions Will Result In Extraordinary Success

in #success6 years ago

This is absolutely true.
For example when ever i do something that I like doing on the daily level, I have no problems and usually I am really successful in those little things.
For example, on the Steemit, from all the things I can do in here, my best choice is commenting on other people's work and I truly enjoy it because I am more social then I am writing-driven, so that activity definitely fits me more.
I am looking forward to your new post.

Sort:  

Commenting is so powerful on Steemit - it really needs to be the main focus for any new people.

And yes, break a task or goal down into the smallest reasonable chunks you can. Nothing can sap motivation more than seeing a giant amount of work ahead. Block by block is how a castle is built, and that is how you build up here on Steemit.

Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42