You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-publishing: Should I Do It? How?

in #success6 years ago (edited)

Wow congrats on self publishing! I've been planning on doing that too and it's taking me forever. There's always other things that i do instead of finishing all my stories and artworks... Haaaay life.

But i will get there in time. I shall self-publish one day. Or join the ranks of others who have a publisher. :)

Btw, i learned something new today. Haha. Chapbook!

Sort:  

I know the feels! Everything is a work in progress, but I’ll know you can compile one of these days! Tell us how it goes for you @artgirl! :)

Yes, hopefully i can decide on when i will do it. Maybe 2 yrs from now? I dunno yet. I wanna do a lot of things at the same time so we'll see. If ever i get to it I'd post an update maybe. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52