What Will You Do After You Are Rich & Powerful ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #success7 years ago

 

What Will You Do After You Are Rich & Powerful ? ...#AhsanIftikhar

The toughest time in a person's life will come after he becomes Rich & Powerful. How he handles success. How he masters his own emotions of arrogance, feeling of pride, and a million other things. The easiest time emotionally in my experience is the time when you are struggling. You only have one emotion to master, to FOCUS on your goal.The whole world including every educational institution in this world is trying to teach you 'How To Succeed" but not a single institution is teaching anybody "How To Handle Success" after you have become successful. And for that reason i believe this world has people who become Rich & Powerful and lose their morality and can not MASTER their emotions after success.

Sort:  

Hi ahsaniftikhar, follow me please and engage with my content! I am starting my blog where I'll post cool articles and information I find on all things crypto related. I believe the only way to thrive in crypto is to stay informed! Join my followers and stay updated! Hopefully, you find my content as a cool way to stay informed on crypto! Let me know what you think about my postings. Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51