Getting The Edge To Success

in #success7 years ago

Real quickly.

Earlier today I was thinking about a few people who were really kicking ass and taking names, and ironically enough noticed something they had in common.

Most of them were once:

  1. Athletes or...
  2. Gamers (yes, as in video games).

After doing a little thinking it became much more clear to me why athletes and gamers tend to see some good success.

A) Competitive drive
B) Crazy consistency.
C) Steely-eyed focus.

These are 3 big aspects that will pretty much give you the unfair advantage when it comes to being successful, and I'm sure I don't need to explain why they are so important, right?

Either way, some quick food for thought...

Maybe you've noticed the same thing.


James

Sort:  

Its a Very good content and 3 best aspects to get success I agree with you @achievesuccess keep up Your good work

Thanks marlenny :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39