The Secret about Satoshi Nakamoto! & BITCOIN!

in #subpenny-steem4 years ago (edited)

281FBD5E-A826-47AC-945E-302BF30D4F31.jpeg This isn’t Satoshi the creator of Bitcoin!! ! lol He's the farthest possibility from the truth to throw you off!
I don't really care if theyfalg my post rewards on steemit.com. I have a lot of bitcoin, this was just a little side experiment to figure out if STEEM is a good investment for blogging. I'm glad I didn't invest more at this point, I have been testing the site to see if something could go wrong, and it surely did! !!! I got Oodles of Bitcoin, just like how I have lots of STEEM! I have it locked up to protect it from myself though!! I can't just spend it, I'm smarter than that! I never even touched the mass of BTC yet, I'm not allowed!! ! I'm thinking between 50K and 100K and finally BTC will hit $1,000,000!

BTC came from nothing!!

I know Satoshi, he funded BTC from stolen pennies he rounded off from the banks! lol That's why the banks hate BTC! Satoshi bought an island of his own, got busted by the government for hacking the Government and the Banks, and is not allowed on the internet anymore, or he goes to jail! He's not allowed to touch the Bitcoins or he goes to jail! He told me he doesn't want to go to jail. Could you imagine being banned from using the internet for the rest of tour life??? It’s a type of house arrest! Nope he won't even give me any Bitcoin, I asked, believe me I asked! I want it all, the big chunk, then I save STEEM!!??

Yeah my buddy invented Bitcoin, that's why I have known about it since 2005, maybe even earlier - it's all a blur now!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Could Marky be satoshi?

Nope, it’s not marky! According to Mark he only has $546,000 in BTC! lol Good guess though bernie! He could be lying though, maybe he is he’s my friend secretly playing this marky mark guy? He’s mad i asked him for btc even though i knew he’d get in trouble??? lol i doubt it, Sats is a nice person, but he might not want his secret out so who knows!

Cool story bro!

Thanks, it doesn’t make me any more special. I had no idea his little paypal replacement code would be such a hit! I had plenty of time! I did great, but could have done better in the early days! I ignored the whole thing for years when I went off to college! Then I came back into it right as it started taking off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01