kuiltje7

in #submit7 years ago (edited)

My name is still undercover, till i learn more about this site.
Some will also know me under this pseudo name for a long time, on radio shows, and chats.
Well, submit a story it says inhere, have to think about were to start.
My first name i can tell, it is Carolina.

Snapshot_20141129 (24).jpg

That was one picture, as far i did it the right way.
Alright, about my story.
I was born in the Netherlands, and grew up within a family i felt i never did belong to.
It was a hard life, so i took some load on my shoulders with me, trough life.
For some stupid reason, "not knowing enough" i thought i fell in love, a delusional idea with 16, and not knowing about "the act of love" i right away got pregnant, silly me.
And so i was a bit forced into marriage by my mother when i said on the big day, i do not want to merry the guy.
So with one month being 17 my parents gave me away, so to speak.
And just after my oldest was born i went for birth control, but it was to late again, so with 18 had my second.
Meanwhile i stood alone, without family, and also without husband, because he was in the army.
With 20 had my last child, so then i had 2 sons and one daughter and worked at night time in factory's, between all man, and during the day i had my children, so for years i had not much sleep and tons of responsibility.
Much story's to tell, ma by later, but i worked about 27 years more then full time, and after 19 years divorce, what was a very good decision.
2003 i did buy a house, and so i made a mortgage, and let a bank handle it under a fee to pay.
Yes, a mortgage you alone you self can create that.
2006 i did have 2 accidents later trouble with my back, so i had to go in a break of work.
They said i could never work again, and then the trouble started.

Snapshot_20170331 (16).jpg

My work made trouble, my bank made trouble, and the first 4 months without any income, because all made "they said" errors.
Well, in the Netherlands you work and pay a lot of insurance, to backup if you get disabled, and taxes are very high here also.
To make it short, i had to fight 11 years till now, and still have to fight, al do i lost my house, and all in it also.

Snapshot_20170204 (23).jpg

But the nice thing about it when i lost everything, i drove to Portugal, lived there for a while, and after seen everything i went to Spain, and lived there in a cave, and later in an apartment, and then a house.
Due to friends, i went for old year to new year in 2014 at the house of an old NATO person, together with OM woman, and an old advisor of the premier from the Netherlands, so i did hear and saw a lot.
I always get in strange situations, but that is fun ...one learns a lot.
As that day i went to the local court in the Netherlands, and asked the lady there; all forms and procedures with my name used in it, to see it, and correct it if i saw the need.
She never was asked to before, she said, and i said, well, then this is your first time, and according to law you have to do it.
In that time 3 ladies stood there in front of me, and i do not remember what the reason was why i asked her at one time ...are you addressing me "the human" or, pointing next to me, are you addressing "the juridical person".
3 ladies went crazy ...and said, of course the juridical person, and you are responsible for it.
I said, wait a minute, you mean that person what Government made on the day my father just did what Government asked him, to tell it, when a child is new born, and Government made a shadow book reproduction aside, which our laws says imprisonment for that crime, in our country, not in all countries, but in this country yes, and a fee.
Well, i said, i do not take responsibility for your crimes, and so the ladies went totally crazy and nervously gave me what i asked for.
Well that was back in 2012/13, so from then on i searched a lot, and also learned about the law books a lot.
And what is going on with our names, our rights, and so much more.
I think for now this is enough to begin with.
I will slowly tell more about my life, and about the things i learned along the way, witch is called life.
Still i joke, still i laugh a lot, so i am flexible, al do sometimes on the edge, but going strong again, and again.
If you think you can not go on ...you can handle even more then you think you can handle.
That was a little about me, that we may learn to know each other.

Snapshot_20150704 (6).jpg

Carolina.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Carolina :-)

Thank you demotruk your welcome to

Congratulations @kuiltje7! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @kuiltje7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69