Emotional connection and healing - Release and feel your emotions -432hz subliminal affirmations

in #subliminal7 years ago


When we don't allow to feel the emotions then those emotions are help captive deep inside the belly brain as prisoners, the more we suppress our emotions more we get disconnected from our divine inner sovereign self and ends up living a stressful and frustrated life , this subliminal will help you release your emotions and you will feel more lighter and calm.Listen at least twice a day until you get your desired results.
Affirmations spoken in this video are :
I am a powerful sovereign being with a gifted sovereign soul. I am strongly and deeply connected with my true source self. I am loved and supported by my true source self. My belly brain is powerfully grounded inside the surface layer of the earth. My heart brain is deeply and strongly connected with the heart of the earth. I am strongly and deeply connected with the source reality allowing assistance from the source reality beings. I am strongly and deeply connected with the living organic network. I am strongly and deeply connected with the galactic core I am loved and supported by source realm and source reality beings. With the assistance from my true source self and source reality beings I am clearing my external energy field and my environment of any unwanted energies that do not serve me. I am connecting with my belly brain. I am connecting with my emotions. I am processing all of my emotions. I am healing all of my unhealed emotions. I am asking my belly brain to release all the emotions that need to be released or felt. Any physical realm manipulators and astral realm manipulators can no longer affect me with their attacks at the emotional level. All my unhealed emotional wounds are now completely healed. My astral body is going to dream within my subconscious mind and is going to stay home. Astral beings can no longer put me in any kind of hostile situations or in any kind of a construct and they can no longer manipulate me on an emotional level. I am releasing all of the stress,anxiety,tension and my emotions are now more balanced than they were yesterday. I am feeling all of my emotions that need to be processed and I am releasing all of my emotions that are ready to be released. I am able to express my emotions safely and clearly. I am no longer going to suppress my emotions. I know it's ok to feel my emotions and I am letting out my emotions so i can feel them and release them. I am worthy of everything, I know I am special and I deserve all the love and respect. I am moving through all of my emotions so that I can heal myself completely. All of the unhealed pain residing inside my belly brain is now processing and releasing as I am not suppressing the pain anymore. I am no longer analysing , locking and suppressing my emotions. I am no longer projecting my emotions on to others. I am allowing myself to feel the emotions. I am giving my emotions verbal expression. Every time I give a verbal expression to any of the emotions they are released and healed completely. I am releasing all of the fear and anxiety residing in my deeper unconscious mind through my belly brain. I am asking my belly brain to release all the coiled up emotions inside my belly brain. I am acknowledging all of the discomfort and sensations inside my belly brain and allowing them to move and release. I am acknowledging all of the pain inside my belly brain and I am allowing it to move and release because whatever I am feeling is ok to feel. All the feelings I have from my childhood I am acknowledging them and I am allowing these feelings to be felt and released with the belly brain. I am acknowledging the feelings of rejection and abandonment as i know these emotions have been with me from a long time and it's ok to feel these emotions as I am now moving through them and releasing them so that these emotions are completely healed. I am acknowledging the feelings of being unsafe and feeling attacked, the emotions that I am feeling need to be released and healed and it’s okay to feel whatever I’m feeling. I am acknowledging the feeling of anger,resentment , hate, frustration as I know these emotions have been with me from a long time and it's ok to feel these emotions as I am now moving through them and releasing them so that these emotions are completely healed. I am acknowledging the feelings where I felt small, insignificant, inadequate, unworthy as I know these emotions have been with me from a long time and it's ok to feel these emotions as I am now moving through them and releasing them so that these emotions are completely healed. I am acknowledging the feelings of sadness, sorrow, betrayal, fear, anxiety as I know these emotions have been with me from a long time and it's ok to feel these emotions as I am now moving through them and releasing them so that these emotions are completely healed. I am releasing all the emotional prisoners that were suppressed and coiled up deeper inside my belly brain.I am allowing my belly brain to release all these emotions one layer at a time. I am integrating, healing and restoring all the clearing that I have done from the source level with help of my source reality connection and galactic core connection. I am soothing my belly brain with all my loving energies and showing my gratitude towards my belly brain for helping me in the emotional healing process. I am uploading and expanding the energy of my true source reality self into all of the cells of my body and inside my belly brain to fill up all the space that has been cleared. All of the aspects of my body is loved and supported by source reality and I am integrating my belly brain, heart brain and head brain from the source reality level. I am loved and supported by my true source self, source reality beings and living organic network every time I listen to these affirmations. I am feeling loved, lighter, brighter, grounded and more like myself every time I listen to these affirmations. I am showing more gratitude,love,empathy ,compassion, respect towards myself than yesterday. I feel more more gratitude,love,empathy,compassion,respect towards myself every time I listen to these affirmations. All the beneficial changes from these affirmations are strengthened and are permanent. All these affirmations are fulfilled and manifested at the highest vibration.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43