sublime sunday : funny little girl

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

One of my friends kids came around, and saw my daughters eyes done with a black eyeliner, and she wanted to look just like here, so she asked, can you make me you ? :)

I thought this was such a funny advent, and I took a picture, but can you see here look ?
That was not the intention! :)

@c0ff33a
@ace108

Sort:  

That look is just classic, she certainly is getting the full works of Make Up on as well. Surprising really at that age they don't normally like to sit still for too long!

Super fun #SublimeSunday thanks for joining in.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hahaha Yes it was so funny to see it, reminded me off my daughter wen she was little, they are so cute such little ladies :), thank you @c0f33a

Little lady don't seem to mind the lipstick.

No she just loved it 😁

Thank you very much, @ace108 I really appreciated :)

you're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43