Sort:  

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Whoo hoo! It worked!

!giphy happy+dance




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Lol thank you very much, @contrabourbon is a very talented coder I’m really impressed with his army of fun and useful bot’s

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're very welcome, @c0ff33a and...

!giphy me+too




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

SQUEE

Totally made my day with that Aeryn Sun gif, @c0ff33a! LOL!

fangirling.gif

giphy (7).gif

I have to admit Gigi Edgley is my favourite, must have spent hours in make up - and defeating gravity too 🙈

LMAO! Yeah, gravity was very kind to her during the show's run. 😂

Actually, speaking of lots of make up, Zhaan was my favorite for the longest time - in fact, I have a fan-made tee shirt with her face that I still wear (I'll have to take pictures and do a post about it some day soon). But by the end of the series, Aeryn edged her out.

FYI, Gigi has a gorgeous voice too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36