You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Wait, #funkyedits is an actual tag? LOL! That's what my entire #SublimeSunday post was today... 😂

Oh, and your funkified fountain foto is fantabulous, by the way. 😊

I was a bit obsessed with IDing the butterflies in our backyard a couple years back, so I decided to take a peek and see if I could figure out what your friend's name is. I'm thinking this is your guy -

https://butterfly-conservation.org/moths/cinnabar

He has gorgeous markings, so I'm wicked jealous you got to see him in person. 😜

Thanks again for hosting this tag, and hope you have a sublime week! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43