Sort:  

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: New World Pirate Era Ingot Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You must go to a State Fair or some festival, my friend! Don't miss out on American traditions and enjoy Americana!!!
I understand how life can be so hectic and busy, @teeneagecrypto. I was orphaned right after graduation, then lost my only two brothers in the span of 5 years after. My eldest brother, Bobby... he taught me how to plan, not just my day, but my week, my month, and my year. It is essentially planning for a well-round life. I know that there are activities and events happening year-round in counties and cities all over the US, so for sure, you have them where you are too. It just takes planning, @teenagecrypto.
!tip

🎁 Hi @teenagecrypto! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: The Gold That Make Me Sappy Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44