You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday City Reflections

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Wow a comment like this makes me bean and as one of the first comments I read today it makes fir me being in such a good mood to start the day with and is so truly appreciated
The mix of color and black and whits just came to me I like the photo and did a color and B&W version and couldn’t decide which I liked better then it cane to be me why not do both lol 😂
As for what I used for these I used Lightroom photomatix and photoshop 😎

Thanks the weekend was good I hope yours was as well

Thanks again fir such a kind comment it has made my day especially as I was frustrated with the shots I got at the bowling event yesterday and the struggle I was having editing them last night but such kind words have me feeling better and motivated
Have a great day

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46