Sweet Morning on Beautiful Sunday.

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Nothing could be more beautiful on Sunday then having some quite and happy times with your family members. It make a lot of sense with friendly chit-chat accompanied with some home cooked delicies.

I happen to be in my sister place today and one things that happen regularly to me whenever I visit is to gain some weight.

Why so???

My sister is the best cook, and looking at my big mouth she happen to be happy to serve with many food item. Today I begin the day with some hot tea, and then a crispy sandwich. Ummmmmm..

The best ever, even the hot selling sandwich of KFC or burger King or any other outlet is tasteless. I missed to take the shots , it was too early to even think of Steem or photography, however soon I get caught with a sweet delight that make to take few shots

IMG_20191020_090349.jpg

Looking my craze for sweet dishes she serve me with combination of 3 different sweet item. She is a good kitchen queen know knows how to increase hunger . Presentation does matter when it comes to eating, and she just made the item looks good to pound upon it.
While two of them is purchased from shop The one thick material base is actually a milk recipe made at home. It is called "Sewaian"

IMG_20191020_090411.jpg

Sewaiyan is actually a thin "Vermicelli" slowly cooked in Milk and added with sugar and other dry fruit.

To make the recipe more tempting she just garnished the cup of Sewaiya with "Boondi" and "Gulab Jamun". Making it a three to tango, in the bowl and each spoon is better than before.

IMG_20191020_090425.jpg

This shows that she is the complete cook in herself. Each of her item is tempting and delicious that always make to gain weight in each of the visit. This one too is served with so much love and care with added sweetness on the bowl to make me go for it right away. But I made sure to click few for all of you.

IMG_20191020_090528.jpg

I can control my weight for rest of the year but when visiting my sister place I always tend to go bersek on my eating. Everytime I asks her to make different item and with her magic hand she present me with delicious recipe far more better than any restaurant or hotel.

I had the best Sunday today with the sweetest dishes from a sweet lady. I tell you secret I had the bowl thrice in 30 min so tempting that I can't resist. This is just the begining of the day and still while day to go. I am posting it at 11.30 am so I have many more recipe upcoming whole day to put on some more weight in next two days.

#sublimesunday , #beautifulsunday #fabtasticsunday enjoy every Sunday.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


98cnkpsn26.png


image

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Sure looks like some heavy sweet food that will be quite filling.

Hi @steemflow, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.207 which ranks you at #3141 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #87.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Very tasty! It’s nice when you have family to look after you, and even better when they are good cooks too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is always awesome when family is all around. Making everyday a perfect day.....I always put on weight whenever visited her palace...no way I can control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79