Sublime Sunday - Petrified

in #sublimesunday7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians, today for this sublime Sunday hosted by @c0ff33a I am bringing what I named petrified ...

I know I know ... some of you must be thinking it's not petrified but stoned hahaha well I suppose it means the same for non-English speakers like myself hahaha

I hope you like it ...

Again I want to thanks @c0ff33a and so far I have come 5 Sundays in a row so I hope to make it every single Sunday ...

I wish a lovely Sunday to all of you ...

stoned2.jpg

Name: Petrified
Camera: Canon EOS 700 - D.
Lens: Canon EFS 18 - 55 mm
Settings for the Main Photograph: ISO-100 55 mm. f/6.3 1/2 sec
PS: You decide by yourself which one is the main photograph

Sort:  

petrified picture so beautiful @smartphoto

Honestly, hands down I have to say you are so much a genius with digital photography and editing - really I have no idea how you have created this - but it is amazing! I'm guessing - but you have taken a Statue photograph and some how added your own face into it - to make a kind of statue self portrait? It is inspired, amazing and truly #SublimeSunday - you have joined in 5 times and every post has been a winner for me - thank you so much for joining in and please do keep on posting - you are just the best digital artist!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you very much, I really do appreciate your comments... here in steemit only few people comment the post, sometimes they dont even read or see the posts ... I am showing you now a sculpture of an old relative of mine hahahaha
if you want to know more about him follow this link of a previous post of mine
see you on Sunday


Miguel_Angel.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71