You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

Thanks for sharing your submile Sunday with many beautiful photos! Sunday’s are always a special time for families... a time together indoors or outdoors. I liked the last photo. What program did you use to do the funky edit?
Have a beautiful week, my friend @c0ff33a! Take care🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes all weekend is family time and I spend a good amount of time carting my boy and his friends around places to entertain. The app I use is called PicsArt !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww... memories... My Daddy used to cart me around too!!! Thanks for the coffeea, @c0ff33a... now I can spread the love 😍 around to 15 of our friends!!!! COOL 😎

coffeea Lucky you @silversaver888 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68