You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Lovely pictures, I especially like the opening one of the bridleway. The name of that little plant is on the tip of my tongue, but I can't remember it at the moment. I was planning a #sublimesunday post but I got distracted (easily done). I'll leave you with a picture of my morning @c0ff33a (see what I did there?):
20190224_120340.jpg
The tasting notes say "stone fruits and citrus" but I haven't found that yet, even when I'm really concentrating :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I’m loving the warm weather we are having it feels like summer already came! Are they hot cross buns already for Easter? They look delicious smothered in butter. Yes coffee tasting is a curious thing, to really get the tastes they describe you have to “cup” the coffee - coarse ground coffee specific weight to water volume. Leave the grounds in with water a set time, break the crust of grounds with a spoon and collect liquid in it - slurp the liquid coating the pallet. Spit out liquid and repeat.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, they are hot cross buns, one of my favourites (along with mince pies and crumpets). I should have guessed that coffee tasting would have more to it :) Interesting, though, I have become much more selective. I'd like to be able to buy smaller quantities - say 125g - do you have any recommendations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36