Sort:  

Thank you! It was indeed great to spend some time outside the normal working conditions and just to have fun.
I speak fluent English and I use it a lot at work. English is the ifficial language for communication in our company. I have another advantage as my partner in life is Englishman and the official language at home is English. We talk in English even to our dogs and the cat, 😀

Thats amazing to hear! No wonder you speak such good English then! haha I would love if you would check out and subscribe to my story telling youtube channel. As an animal lover I think you would love the short stories too.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnlS5pKOG_tfW4XIe5t8CEg

Oh, I will and I am on my way. Thanks for telling me about your youtube channel.

Thanks SO MUCH @nelinoeva..... please find a small gift in your wallet xxxxxx

Awww, what a surprise! You are so generous, thanks a million! ❤❤❤

My pleasure and thank YOU xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69