Saturday garden flowers! ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ

in #sublimesunday โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

It's always Nice to have some time off work after long a time working ๐Ÿ˜‰ and to start your vacation is even better!

Unless your dad calls you 6 in The morning trying to be funny.... Wake up... Hurry... You late for work.... On a saturday? Really? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha

Had it been a regular week Day... I probably go for it!

It's been a Great Day, and I spent most of my time outside in The garden, relaxing and enoying my happy place ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20190623_000214.jpg

I have many beautiful flowers blooming in The garden right now, and many I never noticed before or forgot was planted ๐Ÿ˜ lol

So I wanted to share some of my favorites with you guys, hope you like it and makes you smile as well ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘ Enjoy!

IMG_20190623_000126.jpg

Has to be one of my altime favorite flowers.. So beautiful!

IMG_20190622_235707.jpg

Another from The same family... Wish I knew its name!

IMG_20190623_000049.jpg

Another wonderful group of flowers that I absolutly looove and look at the colors ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20190622_235637.jpg

This is one I'm really proud of... Love The beautiful mix of colors in it and I'm glad I captured it ๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_20190622_235257.jpg

And finally I manage to get a really Beautiful closeup ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Been working on it for a while... Lol
I did good?

IMG_20190622_235612.jpg

Love tulips ... Only this year some looked a bit different.. But just as beautiful with its bright red ๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20190622_235750.jpg

Beautiful bluebells and they are growing big this year!

IMG_20190622_235729.jpg

This wiew always makes me smile and I'm really thankful to be here ๐Ÿ’œ

And my last picture is a favorite as its The only butterfly I managed to capture, and it turned out pretty neat!

IMG_20190622_235938.jpg

That was some pictures from my beautiful wiew in the garden, hope you liked it as much as I did ๐Ÿ˜Š

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Someone wants to say hi before I end this post ๐Ÿ˜‰ Can you guess Who?

20181229_184525.jpg

Yes BOBBY....... Dont ask about his jacket ๐Ÿ™ˆ I know its summmer... But he don't care !

20181229_184624.jpg

Isn't he just ADORABLE?? ๐Ÿ˜ Melts my โค๏ธ every time.. Lol

MojiPop_2019051819005006210004005880.gif

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Happy Saturday my amazing friends, and Thank you all for being so amazing and supportive ๐Ÿ˜˜ Love ya'll

bitmoji-20190225053125.png

Make someone Smile today ๐Ÿ˜Š it can't hurt... In fact it can change someones life for the better!
#doitsnooksway โค๏ธ #makesomeonesmile

๐ŸŒปBe your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!๐ŸŒผ

๐Ÿ’•Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart๐Ÿ’•

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family โค๏ธ

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty โค๏ธ
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a โ˜•
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook โค๏ธ

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook


๐ŸŒธJust happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! ๐ŸŒธ

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday


๐ŸŒผAll pictures are my own and taken by me ๐ŸŒป

You haven't tried @partiko yet? I can highly recomend it... Try it out : https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara

I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Very nice flowers you have there

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic photographs. Excellent job on the close-up photo. My macro-lens has turned out to be my favorite lens. Thank you for sharing your thoughts along with your photographs.

Little dude looks like he loves his jacket! Mine won't keep anything on for more than 5 minutes. Glad you had a good day off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @thesilverdoll ๐Ÿ˜Š
Yes Bobby loves that jacket and if you show him it... He comes and almost dresses himself ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha

So your dog isnt much for this kind of suits?

Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! ๐ŸŒบ

Posted using Partiko Android

That's even better he wants to put it on! Mine only like his bag. It's like a purse type thing. If I grab it he goes crazy and puts himself in it. Sometimes I don't even have to carry it and just hang him on a chair like this

Posted using Partiko Android

He is a character for sure! Too funny!

I took my measely vote off and voted a whole .06 (my max).

Beautiful pictures!!!

Oh there is Bobby what a cutie.

He needs a toy FLAMINGO to play with

Wow... Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ™ really appriciate it.. Glad you liked the flowers ๐Ÿ˜‰ my favorite and makes me smile.

True... Bobby needs a flammingo Toy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha
starts looking for a Pink friend for Bobby

Have a wonderful evening and I know you were ready for bed so sorry I kept you up ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Every guy (including guy dogs) needs a pink friend.

Ready for bed?? It is early here.

Don't tell me.... You meant goodnight for me then? As its 4 in The morning here again and Im up... Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

No I am not saying good night to you at all. I know you have many hours left.

Think he stylin in that jacket?

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do I feel sad looking at your 1st pic, Sara. You look sad on that pic ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

These are so beautiful. Love how happy flowers make me, and you too, it seems. Enjoy your vacation! ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค—

Each photo is a jewel on its own, I love them all ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95