You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Just top notch my friend 😍 I mean I absolutly looove that 2 shade flower, and that wiew from brazil is amazing.
The halloween decoration your boy made is sooo cool 😉👍 such a creative mind... Wonder Who he gets it from ey?
😊 That Mr coffeein is pretty creative to.

The geese following the arrows like they are programmed or something 😁 made me smile. The squirrel is to cute and I wish I had some in my garden.

Truly a joy to se my friend and you really captured them like a pro 🙏 AWSOMEST!

Now Im off to bed as its 1 in The morning here 🙈 I know... Im up late again... Lol
Have a good night and sweet Dreams my friend... Much love 🤗🌹❤️

@alliedforces curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 97.02%

It’s a good job you don’t have squirrels- they would be after your nuts !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69