You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

😂😂😂 LMAO... You crack me up...
Not every Day you get to fish yourself a SEAT 😜 so True my friend.
I never been magnet fishing but I do have my metal detector and that is really cool to Explore.
You really found some cool stuff and that coin was cool, even if it was from 2015.
The envirement is amazing and I love the water 😍 My kind of wiew.

Seems like a Great Day and adventure, and a SEAT 😉👍 not bad... Lol
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful evening my sweet friend. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

bitmoji-20190824075159.png

!giphy magnet+fishing

Sort:  



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Thank you very much, I’m so glad you enjoyed my day our mucking around at the lake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47