My valentines week/end! ❤️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

I haven't really posted in a few days and are behind on my comments and I apologize for that 🙏 will catch up with you soon!

As it's been Valentines 💖 day and weekend I thought I share my days with you 😊

Starting with my day at work on valentines and some of the things that happened.

20190217_183858.jpg

This was the wiew I had on my break walking into our break room... Mmmm.. Yummy 😋

20190217_183918.jpg

My first thought was ohh.. Good chocolate then I skip as I'm no fan of chocolate... But then I saw there was gelly licorice hearts 😜 crap... Licorice is my weakness so I ate... LOOTS! 😂 Lol

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Then the kids made some hearts with decorations on it, and on the back of the hearts it says what each kid said made them happy!

Like: Hugging mom and dad
playing with my friends
getting bday presents

20190217_183814.jpg

Then we decorated the favorite tree on our preschool yard with their hearts ❤️

20190217_183838.jpg
Pretty wiew right? Love their minds!

And here a creative heart of straws that we saw on our visit to another preschool.. Pretty ey?

20190217_203553.jpg

I love looking at creative ideas of others that can inspire and you can exchange ideas and experiences 😉👍 great way to grow!


Here's a favorite activity for the kids and I played this with the kid I had left on my closing day.

20190217_183707.jpg

It is a great way to learn about colours and math 😊 and to have fun... He kicked ass!

20190217_183731.jpg

Then I closed up and my working day was over!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

After work I went to buy some bday gifts for my father and brother.
My fathers bday is on valentines day and my brothers the day after 😊

I had NO idea what to buy but thought I probably find something if I look hard enough... Lol

My first wiew walking in to the store was this... But Hello there Darth vader

20190217_183941.jpg

And of course stormtrooper was there to!

20190217_183958.jpg

And then I got to the part where I found the fishing gifts for @enginewitty 🎣😉 and my dad loves it too.... 🤔

IMG_20181223_021607.jpg

I almost bought a gift there BUT then I found another one... I know my dad have to carry tools and things from the house to the garage and it's a bit of a walk.

So mabye a BIG toolbox on wheels? 😃👍

20190217_183457.jpg

Said and done... It was such a great idea that I bought one myself too 😜 lol

20190217_183518.jpg

My dad was really happy for the gift, and funny thing was before he opened it...we came to talk about the garage and how he wished for a thing on wheel to ease the walk to the garage... 😜
the moment I KNEW my gift hit home!

20181219_194803.jpg

Then we had dinner and some amazing quality time together 🤗❤️ something I cherish and live for!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Another thing I started doing for THE FIRST TIME since I joined steemit.... I opened my Laptop and made my first words on discord and steemit on it 😲 wait... Whaat?

20190217_183633.jpg

It looked very different from my phone and I saw my whole banner 😂 lol
I only ever seen the yellow in the middle... Not the saffi and Sara.... 😉👍 Hello there.. Lol

20190217_183647.jpg

I also Had to check out @steemmonsters and it was also a... Ok so it looks like that in wide screen 😂😂 hahaha

But the main reason I opened my Laptop was a voice in my head 🙈 no actually in chat who said PUT DOWN YOUR PHONE and open your laptop 😜 you know who that was @snook? 😂😂 Hahaha

I bought the sims 4 and of course I needed to download it on my computer so... Said and done... I started playing it on my computer.

20190217_213906.jpg

I tried to find a fitting Sims for me and called her Sassy Boo 😂😂 hahaha

20190217_213926.jpg

But as I tried to build a home I realized 🙈🙈 AHHHH... OMG I'm stupid!
My poor Sassy couldn't get to the bathroom, or to the bedroom.. She was stuck in the kitchen 😂😂😂 hahaha

So I started over and didn't save it... Also wasn't happy with sassy as I wanted the ME sim that @snook made me.... And the HER sim!

20190217_213809.png

Ya this is truly US 😉👍

20190217_213737.png

So she was as always amazing and made clear guidance on how to get the right sim... Just to bad we can't actually play together 😔
But as long as I have my @snook I'm good 🤗
I also know @c0ff33a plays so I'm definitely gonna add you too 😘

20190213_231901.png

@enginewitty is also a sim and here with me and snowleapard 😊

U5dt4UDrkteERukLrQMgjonFNBj5M6j_1680x8400 (1).jpeg

And here from the opening of the castle in #thealliance general chat 🌹 and Snook made some amazing gifs and here... @snook, @enginewitty, @inthenow, @c0ff33a? @katrina-ariel? @saffisara and @Simgirl

Sorry don't remember really who's who... Lol

U5drSEmBykMwuizx5M9VBFMzw4zB5W7.gif

Some dancing and @snook made it look so easy but now I understand how much work it is behind it 😜 hat 🎩 off to you!

Anyhooo..... That's what I hope to achieve.. To find ya'll so I can play with you all and make us live the dream we deserve to live 😊 lol
Already feel the sims 4 addiction tickle!

I'm a walking addict victim.... @thedamus made me a Stackitus addict.... One that I'm SO grateful for..... @enginewitty made me addicted to @steemmonsters 😜 again its a badass game so I'm grateful again....
And now @snook shows me to the sims 4 and again... Addictive? 😂 Hahaha.. Yupp!
But another grateful one as it's really a fun game and gets your mind off the RL things that might be to much at times.... Getting a break!

That was a little of my week and valentines day, hope you enjoyed it.. I sure did 😉

giphy-4.gif

Lovely gifs by @snook ❤️

giphy-2.gif

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

And before I end this I need to do a #haturday as it's been a while!

LOOOVE the hat ❤️ but sorry for the crappy shots!

20190217_184419.png
Still working on taking selfies 😜

And my last picture is my adorable Bobby, can't forget about him right? 😍

IMG_20181229_183605.jpg
Laying on the couch with his squeeky snake 🐍

OK my peeps that was all I had to share with you today 😉👌 thank you for sharing this with me!

MomentCam_20181028183536.gif

Have a wonderful week ahead and stay just as you are my beautiful friends! 😘 Much Love!

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️

Proud member of the @ssg-community

Amazing group of people that inspire me #steemsilvergold ⭐〰️⭐

I Loove playing @steemmonsters and are totally addicted.. Lol

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCvHNoNxYsmKEbEHx3P7wt692FxRxGhbdFvogF73o1h28cYuWRWCGkU7anmwrJZ3JVdsZ6aAEz.png


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMcw3te2mksjbM8GZz26xUKFz6ebHVGznhTvfYcV.gif
Always brings smiles to people😊Show her some Love

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

giphy-4.gif
Me in sim gif by @snook 💕

giphy-2.gif


Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗 Remember Every day is a #haturday


I'm now on Twitter to https://twitter.com/Sara08433732?s=09

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

Oh, wow!
Love seeing BOBBY!!!
and the valentines for the kids are SOOOO CUUUUTE!

awwwwwwwwwwwe :D you need a few doors I think <3

I will try and make a short video on how to build a small house for you <3

Love You!!!

I knooow.. Doors 🙈dahhh... Lmao
I was so focused on the rooms that I missed that and to interact with some people who totally crushed my home and just walked in 😂😂hahaha.. Guess as I had no door I couldn't keep people out eather... Learning process but one I'm enjoying 😊 yes sny help is soo well appreciated.
Your amazing ❤️ Love you!

Love all the valentines at the school and the valentine candies in your break room. Great gift for your Dad, Saffi. Good luck with the house.
Hugs to Bobby. I see he is wearing red for Valentine’s Day. U&R. 💕 😊 🤗

Im so glad you liked it : 0) and yes it was some really sweet treats in our break room...lol
The gift for my dad was better than I could imagine and will be big help, my dad is the greatest so he deserves the Best.
Have a wonderful evening sweetie and much love to you hug
yes bobby had red for valentines day...lol

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

WoW..That looked like a full on day a bit for everyone am happy you had a great Valentines day and Bobby always looks so cute :)

It was a great day and fun to do things with the kids 😊 and visiting my parents is always fun, and Bobby enjoys to be spoiled there too.. Lol
I hope you had a great day to my friend and have a wonderful week. Much love 🤗❤️🤗

Kids can most of the time always be fun to be around i am happy you all had a great time my day was just superb a very nice day and evening.

You have a great week and much love to you my friend :)

Love those hearty chocolaty..👌...seems you had the best of VDay😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Glad you had a great holiday/weekend, and that your Dad, and you like the carts! :-D Steemonsters, stackn and now sims4?? You have your hands full lol, see ya next week lol :) Say hello to Bobby for me... Have a great day.

Congratulations @saffisara! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 34000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes You sure was : 0 ) lol
And thank you for the Smile !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55