Sort:  

Well, I knew I could not keep the flowers away from Furry for long.
We are expecting rainy days ahead and at the end of next week very cold weather.

Same here: snow and extremely cold (-15 during the night). I suppose it was about time to ha e Winter but I cannot get used to it.
Furry will keep playing with the flowers for few days then boredom will save the plants. 🙂

It was surprisingly warm this morning and listening to the forecast the weather will change, the cold is coming this way.
By the way I still have my balloons from the bday and Furry did not bother to play with them. Well... she punched one and that took her by surprise. So, maybe she decided to be on the safe side and to ignore them.😀

I've heard that a cold wave is coming, snow and freezing nights. It will be so funny to have warm weather for Christmas. It happened in the past years so it will not be a wonder.
Furry knows where to hit. You will not miss the balloons but you'll definetely feel sorry for the flowers. It's a tactical move to capture attention. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37