You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Dinner

Howdy Jonboy.

That is their problem, isn't it? I am also posting on Weku. And I know people who are - on top of that, posting on Whaleshares, and Bitshares. We are the little guys, I am anyway, and I am free to do as I pleased. If they don't like it, they should state in their white paper or whatever, that we are not allowed to post elsewhere with the same material.

It would be different if I were heavily involved with Steem before, or they were supporting me with big fat votes, but they don't even know I existed. You see what I am driving at?

You do what you feel comfortable. :-)

Sort:  

Howdy tonight sir Vincent! Yes I see where you are coming from and it makes perfect sense. I don't know anyone posting on Bitshares, I didn't know they had a social media platform.

I'm starting to work on other things so I won't be around quite as much but I'll still be harassing you as much as possible. lol.

I don't think Bitshares has anything to do with Bitcoin.

Ah, you have fallen in love with me. Nice. lol

That name Bitshares makes people think it is associated with Bitcoin I think. What do they reward in?
Well, lol...I like people that I can tease and they don't throw a fit. lol.

Sorry, I don't know what Bitshares reward in.

Nah, you are in love! You can tease me all you want, just make sure you don't throw a fit when I tease you. lol

What? Throw a fit? You mean like the person who can dish it out but can't take it? lol. No, I love being teased! And insulted. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52