You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Walking Chincoteague Beach

That sunrise though! Omg you are really making me miss the salt life! Wouldn't that be the sweetest way to start a day! Magnificent!

The whole operation is just amazing. How they got on the island in the first place must be a miracle. Then that they were able to live and grow as a herd is just so cool. Then the saltwater cowboys and the auction for the fire department....can anything by more full of Americana? I think not!

Oh even a Monochrome shot! Yes you do know how to make the old man's day!

Sort:  

The sun rises were amazing out there as they usually are on the water. Put in a little bit of salt and you have some real magic there! I am sure that you are missing the salt life because who wouldn't? It is the sweetest way to start a day and you know I could do it every single day of my life. I like it that much. Or perhaps I just miss it that much.

They really have this Pony weak down pat. It all started with a shipwreck and it just grew from there. It's an interesting story but not much different than most of the ones I have ever read about wild ponies and how they made it here. It's real small town but I actually adore it and that you know Henry's part of this herd so that makes it even more near and dear to my heart.

I had such a busy day going on that I was afraid I might miss monochrome Monday oh, so I tossed in a monochrome just for you. LOL

As always, have a great day!

!tip

Well I have yet to do a mono, so you are way ahead of me! Oh I just bet you were the teacher's pet alright!

Well I would say that you better get on it! Stop spending so much time fooling around!

Lele!!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sublimely Beautiful Sunday Walking Chincoteague Beach Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75