Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

I would like to thanks @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday.

Life is beautiful when you are busy in any type of work. I like to gardening and some other motivation work with my kids and others. It becomes to make me sublime. So today i post beautifulsunday and sublimesunday photos here.

IMG_20190428_121041.jpg

IMG_20190428_121044.jpg

IMG_20190428_121038.jpg

IMG_20190413_124233.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Pretty flowers!

Those are indeed beautiful flowers and a cool idea to combine these two challenges I am doing the same shortly

Thanks and i like to partake all of you various contest because its a good field of photography sharing.

I just join those two I do not host them :)

The flowers look nice but I'm curious where are all the people in the last picture gather. Looks like mostly hiding under the shade of the umbrella.

This place is Hiron point of Cox's Bazar in Bangladesh. It is official tour of my husband. So a lots of family are gathered together here and thanks your curiosity.

You're welcome.

Beautiful flowers, I really like the circular cream centre to them. Are they flying kites on the beach? It looks like everyone is keeping well shaded.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot and its really enjoyable to flying kites on the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90