Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

I would like to thanks @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for hosting #SublimeSunday. I really enjoy this two challenges and share some moment of Sublime and Beautiful Sunday.

Today is rainy day so sky is cloudy but some time rain gives to break. I go to Diya Bari with my friends. This place is looking so nice. Most of the people like to pass their leisure time in this place. Then the beauty of Catkins are really charming. If you wish, you will finish your evening walk. You will walk long
distance to see the natural lovely view.

IMG-20170930-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20170930-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20170930-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20170930-WA0008.jpg

I like to eat some snack like chatpati with my friends so today is beautifulday for me.

IMG-20170930-WA0007.jpg

Here i have edited this shot is #funkyedits, hosted by @krazypoet.

IMG-20170930-WA0007.jpg

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

What an interesting place! Lunch looks really good too. Are those apartment buildings in the first photo?

Yes it is made apartment here and thanks your observation.

Nice Sublime Sunday and lunch looks great.

Thank you so much.

Even with the rain you made it a beautiful day :)

Yes, I enjoy that rainy day and thanks a lot.

That’s great Have a great day

Beautiful and tasty!

Yes, it is and thanks.

Don't look like the chapati I know. Good to see the sunshine breaking through the clouds.

Yes, sunshine breaking through the clouds is so beautiful but that time it is terrible. Thanks a lot.

wow delicious dish of pani puri. i love it. Amazing photograph.I really like this pictures.

Thank you so much.

That food does look great. That is a very significant housing complex - how many people live in that sector.... it looks huge.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes it is nice to have a Rainy day to freshen up the air. Just not rain all the time! The food looks really good, it’s nice to share time and good with good friends.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56