Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Hello steemian friends, How are you? I would like to thanks @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for hosting #sublimeSunday. I really enjoy to take part this two challenges. And i am sharing some photos of Sublime and Beautiful Sunday moment.

Some days is special for everyone and it may be birthday, marriage day, everyone religions festival day and every new year etc. But some relation is maintained so tough because we have no enough time to spent each other. Though all these reason, we can enjoy if we have determined to maintain these relations. I love my cousins and she is reading dental university. She lived with us but now she has gone to university hall. I have really enjoyed her birthday and wish a bright future of her. There were some tasty food items such as cake, sweet, sandwich, rice, egg, fish, meat, vegetables etc.

IMG_20171215_235537.jpg

IMG_20171215_235626.jpg

IMG_20171214_222841.jpg

IMG_20170707_193446.jpg

IMG_20170815_141143.jpg

It was beautiful white pretty flower beside the pathway where i went my Dhaka University Campus. And i enjoyed some spicy fuchka with my friends. Have a delightful day for all and should maintain every relation with love.

IMG_20181113_171808.jpg

IMG_20181112_074347.jpg

IMG_20180223_124036.jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a and @ace108, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Wow what’s that candle spraying out of the cake - it looks like foam! I can just imagine how quiet and peaceful it is when the children leave home for university.....I’m still imagining it.....so peaceful and I’ve got another 9 years to wait. !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, you are right and i was also a university student. Thanks your pretty commend.

That looks like a wonderful birthday celebration! So much delicious food and a beautiful cake.

Thank you and its really wonderful celebration with tasty food items.

That food looks fantastic, and you have great pics in this post, @kamrunnahar. I especially love the second one. Great catch of a lovely moment.

I am really happy to know that you have liked these food items and thanks a lot.

Nice celebration. I wonder if the sweets are like those Indian sweets I've tried.
If so, hmm... too sweet for me. :-)

Yes, sweets are too sweet and it is most common sweet in our country. Thank you so much for your observation.

Nice birthday and nice food.

Thank you so much.

Happy birthday looks like you had a cool time 😜

Thanks your commend.

Most welcome 👍

coffeea Lucky you @kamrunnahar here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44