Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Hello steemian friends, How are you? I would like to thanks @ace108 for hosting #beautifulsunday and @c0ff33a for hosting #sublimeSunday. I really enjoy to take part this two challenges. And i am sharing some photos of Sublime and Beautiful Sunday moment.

Our country's holiday is Friday and my kids school and his father office holiday is Saturday and Sunday. So we spend our time with joy and share our feelings each other. I like to travel some kids related place because i have two pretty kids. And it is really beautiful day for me.

Here i saw several blooming flowers and nature looked cool. Children were enjoying their time some animal statues riding. But it is one kind of Biman Museum in Dhaka of Bangladesh. It is divided two side. One side is different types of Biman and another side is kids playing zone. I have passed my time obviously kids zone and next time i shall go Biman Museum. Have a safety travel for all and love all kids in the world.

IMG_20180825_175409.jpg

IMG_20180818_175859.jpg

IMG_20190512_145556.jpg

IMG_20170501_182542 (2).jpg

My son passed funny time with his sister and father. It sublimes me because i am happy to take care properly by God gifted me.

IMG_20170501_174328.jpg

IMG_20170501_173802 (2).jpg

IMG_20170501_173946 (2).jpg

Especially i thanks respectable @tattoodjay, @c0ff33a and @ace108, lovely @dswigle and @melinda010100 for their nice contest and support to encourage me. And all other friends too.

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Don't recognise the first flower but the yellow bells and bougainvillea are recognizable. Will be nice to see more of the animal display.

First flower name is Flame tree or Gulmohar. It is very colorful and popular flower in my country during this season. Thank you

Ah thanks for the info. Did look bit like flame of the forest

Nice photos, that first flower is really beautiful and interesting, I have never seen it before!

First flower name is Flame tree or Gulmohar. A lot of flower is blooming in this tree during this season. Thanks a lot

Lovely family outing. Your children are indeed a gift. 😊

Thank you so much dear redheadpei.

Awesome flowers and I love that elephant - giant animals to play on great way to teach kids while they have fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83