You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

I liked your pictures for your sublime Sunday post. I voted for you as a witness, but I didn't see the deranged witness on the list. I'll go back and take a look.

I've written a couple of sublime Sunday posts, and I like the chance to just post about whatever you find interestig.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much I am pleased you like that, I am the Witness @c0ff33a and work with @derangedvisions to make it a joint witness - we share the producer rewards which he uses for his contests and projects and I use to put towards my server costs for the Witness.

Do you see the sublimesunday tag for a post, or do I have to place my link somewhere? I use the sublimesunday as the 1st tag? if this correct?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35