Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.40906013 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.27270675 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Bahbahra thanks you so much and Cheers for the !BEER

This was more like the posts I used to do with her telling a story :)

but me sing, thats a very scary thought LOL

So, you don't think, she might fall asleep when you sing? Maybe she would cry and run away?

She would definitely ask me to stop, if I began to sing. They say, that every Carinthian can sing and that 3 Carinthian make a chorus, but none of my family can sing - maybe because we live near the border to Tirol and we all are born in a hospital in Tirol ;) lol

I love the Bahbahra stories - she is great 🙂

!BEER

Sounds like your singing skills are the same as mine is nonexistent

!BEER

I'm bad, really bad 😂

!BEER

ANd I am also I either cause people to start laughing or cover their ears and leave the room LOL

!BEER

I have not been not allowed to sing at school and I didn't mind ;)

!BEER

We didnt have a singing class as such but Music was a compulsory subject after the second class, the teacher told me that I probably have many talents but music was not one of them and I didnt need to attend any more classes lOl

!BEER

That's cool - that means you are really very bad in music ;)
Our school system is different - there are no exceptions - you have to take all school subjects.

!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69