You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas

So I finally signed up on steemfollower and I am not sure what I am doing... I just have to upvote 5 posts a day? And it said something about referral but I never saw a ploace to enter your name - do you know if I am missing something there?
Going to try smartsteem next but not feeling quite smart enough after trying steemfollower... lol!

Sort:  

Morning @fishyculture, if you used the link in my footer it auto logs that as a my referral to Steemfollower.com It's quite simple, click on Services then Manual Curation. Click New Posts. You get a list of steemit posts, you can choose the %Upvote which you can adjust up and down - you get credit in the system to the equivalent value of your upvote (so on the right You will receive x $ upvotes will increase depending on how many posts you upvote in the system, how big your upvote value is and of course how much % of your upvote you give. Where the post images have a Start and 2, 3 or 4 - then when you upvote these you get 2x, 3x, 4x your own vote value - so these are worth your while upvoting to increase the credit. Take note of the vote reset time - try to upvote just after this starts so you get a full day, your own latest post will only show AFTER you have done the 5th upvote - so if you do 4, wait until there is only 1 hour left before votes reset time and then vote the 5th time - you will only get your post shown for that hour after the 5th upvote is made. Upvotes will depend on if people notice and like your post in the list to upvote it, values will vary on what they choose to give - and you only get upvotes while you credit on the right so if it says You Will receive 0 $ Upvotes all your credit is gone and you have to upvote some more to build it back.

Thank you! I hope you got credit, I used the link from in the article not your footer.

No problem, the key thing is getting your 5 upvotes in as soon as possible after the daily timer starts - and trying to keep as much credit in the system as possible. You can use the search to see if people you know have posts showing on it - put the account name in without the @

Thanks! I have been scrambling these first two days, I got started with only 6 hours left, but will get it worked around over the next couple days.tip! cuz my vote is cheap for another day or soo, but I DO appreciate the help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41