You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - State of Emergency in Serbia

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

You and I are very much alike, I've been staying in the countryside this whole time and don't feel very motivated to go to the city. Living out here is a true blessing and its good that you are grateful of it and the Steem community does add a lot of flavor to everyday life 😌

Stay safe and keep that positive vibe flowing out to the world, not many are able to do it right now so its no minor feat!

$trdo

Sort:  

Haha, so this isolation thing is not that much of a change. 😃

Thank you for your kind words, I have my ups and downs but I am trying to stay positive and gratitude is a big part of it.

I hope you're having an awesome day! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74