Sort:  

Thank you @erikah i do feel much better after that nature walk i just sometimes need that when i am not feeling myself it did do me good...Cheers :)

I noticed you are using esteem surfer i don't know anything about it but i like to try it out which one is best to download i have Windows 7 on my PC

Try it out, I love it, it's the best so far 😉

I just tried to download it but no luck yet is it like another Steemit account ??

What do you mean by no luck yet? Your firewall might be blocking the app, it happened to one of the steemians I know.
It's not another account, you'll be using your steemit account just not posting from Steemit, but from eSteem Surfer. It has lots of features.

I will try again when i get home in about 2hours and let you know how i go. Thanks @erikah :)

Always happy to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43