#sublimesunday Post

in #sublimesunday6 years ago (edited)

20180429_183354-ANIMATION.gif

Steepshot is still not working right, so this is posted from a mobile browser. But this is one of the highlights of my day. Now I really should be in resting and recuperating, but the princesses have kept me outside all day. Nice enough though. The littlest princess...she has just started walking on her own this week so thought I'd share this with you.

Sort:  

Aww.... Have Mercy!
That is just the cutest thing ever little princess walking on her own.... Like Daddy look at me 😊
Thank you for sharing. She is adorable 🤗💗

Ya glad we have the tech we do these days, helps with remembering good times 😗🤗

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The littlest Princess is adorable. She is doing great walking and will be finding so much to explore. ❤️

Ya now if i can keep her from eating leaves...

I love those hands out....... too cute. Guess there's nothing stopping her now.

Her balancing stick i guess, cracks me up!

OMG that is the cutest thing ever!!!!!!!!!

Thanks sis, gets me all fuzzy😄

So fantastic, now she is mobile it's straight up to the camera "Let me get that close up Selfie". No stopping her soon though, you will have to keep your eye's peeled or she'll be off somewhere when your back is turned!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Holy cow i know, or picking up bugs she can catch. Which, go straight in her mouth bwahahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43