You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday a trashy Post

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Oh, I knew you were trashy, long before you became my friend!! Oh, yes!! :))Thankfully, they are on the Garbage is paid through your taxes program, so there isn't the problem with people not paying the fee and finding a dumpster. That seems to be a huge problem and people are always looking for a place to dump.

I never understood people that would roll down their windows on the highway and throw out a fast-food bag they were through with. Seriously! How disgusting. I wanted to pick it up and toss it in their yard. See how it feels!

Anyway, your toilet bowl was pretty crappy. LOL Oh, I wanted to say that since you posted it! But, the edits are wow! No kidding! So, much ado about nothing. LOL Hey!! Did you take the trash out tonight????

!tip

Sort:  

Lol I was waiting for someone to do the toilet bowl is crappy comment 😎

Hey, I kept it PG... Sassy is such an overachiever!!! LOL

I couldn't resist, although I almost did. :))

and I also cannot understand people who throw trash out the window while driving or dump it while walking so lazy and selfish

And I took my trash out this morning 😎

See? That is why I like you! Doing your part to clean up the 'hood!!! ;))

I do what I can 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72