You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wat Arun Temple in Bangkok - Known as the Temple of Dawn !!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Angelo! Wow! And Wow! This is the most incredible temple I have ever laid my eyes on! I have not even seen pictures of this piece of architectural artistry! How can that be?

The absolute beauty of the details, so exacting and I can only imagine what it would be like to welcome the day in as the sun comes up over that spire! Oh, there is peace in my soul just looking at it. Can you feel it? I must say that when I visit a place such as this, I am always mindful of how I dress, and out of respect, tend to dress a little more modes and in keeping with their beliefs. It is an honor that they share this with us.

I hope that this gets passed around and resteemed more as it is an incredible piece and you did an awesome job on it.

Thank you so much for sharing this and so many other wonderful pieces that you put out!

Upped and Steemed

Tip! Worthy!

Sort:  

You are so right that was exactly my reactions ...Wow....Wow... and....Wow i was just breathless walking around this temple i felt like i was in heaven the spiritual feeling i was getting from this temple i just didn't want to leave i stayed staring at it for hours the beauty of this temple is out of this world was just truly a honor to be in the presents of this temple truly the best temple i have seen in all of Thailand.

And thank you again for the re-steem and tip...Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67