You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I have to admit, you do the most random, eclectic #sublimesundays ever! I love that you take the time out from your hectic schedule to bring your little dude to the swimming arena, I know how busy you are and golly, my days are fraught with demands, so I feel for you.

My hat is off to you and holy moly, let's slow down or I'll give you a ticket! LOL Thanks for the fun time! You are always a blast!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, he’s finally getting to enjoy swimming and they do it on Mondays at school - so he wants to go every Sunday now for practice!

I always feel I need to put on a half decent show in my posts, what I lack in talent I make up for in volume of pictures! Plus the middle of the road photos just amuse me so much!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47