You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Oh, the first pictures lead me down the path to your post! Well done! Just the way I love to be welcomed!

I cannot believe how sunny it is over there, you are keeping up with me and well, that is unusual. The dandelion is a welcome smile of yellow, isn't he? The other appears to be either a geranium family member or a weed. Hard to tell from that shot, I am not that good at the ID's~

Oh, I love your mossy look! Somehow, it makes everything look soft and beautiful, although I know it is not healthy!

Love those funky edits! Yes! Happy #SublimeSunday!!!!

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes it’s been amazingly sunny in the UK over the last week, and warm. I was just telling @saffisara that I took my boy to school this morning wearing just a t-shirt, although I did get some funny looks so tomorrow I might wear some pants as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh! OMG! Did you feel the spewed coffee all over the screen?? That made me laugh so hard.

I have always been told that pants are optional so it shouldn't have surprised me. Wow! It really is warm over there. I used to wear long sleeves almost every time I have been to the UK!

Not that I am a weenie or anything.

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36