You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

I love to listen to the sounds of a marching band. I played the flute and piccolo for years (and years) and have had my share of marching. Oh, such endurance those youngsters have in this heat!

It is super hot here, how about there?

I hope you enjoyed yourself and now I would love to know who won!!?? Awesome edit on the parking lot, I am not sure you could saturate it any more than that! Thanks for a piece of sublime!

Have a fabulous week in the upcoming!

Sort:  

Wait....does this mean you are now having a Vacation from being on Vacation? How long do we get, a day? Couple of days. Do you start getting the shakes when you haven't had the Vacation for a few weeks?

It is super hot in the UK, quite beyond anything I can ever remember - especially the consistent length of time - normally we might get the odd hot day with clouds and rain between - but it's been stupidly hot for weeks.

You have a great week too, washing, ironing, packing the suitcases....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31