You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday Away From Home(2)

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Of course, I always like your posts and wish I had time to follow them all, but, the truth is, I have so few hours free in my day. When I have the time, I really like to get around and check them out. You have a lot of music lately.

I love music. Music was part of who you were.

Also, I feel like you are losing hope and I don't like to see any of my friends do that. If there is anything I can do to help, please let me know. I do believe I have a correct premonition. I hope you are having a great day, Dan!

Bucurativa de tot ce e frumos si bun.

Tip!

Sort:  

Yes, time for Steemit! Any time I have ... it's not enough. One of the successes here is numbers. How many people interact with, read their blogs and comment on them. Unfortunately, I also have no time to see the posts of all the people I consider friends, much less looking for new posts and people.
Thanks for your care and I hope to communicate here for many years here, I could self-appreciate myself as a pessimist who likes optimism! Thank you for discovering this. Now another idea came to me. I think I need a change ... profile, image, graphics. I think this will help me move on.
Well, you already helped me! Thanks to this discussion I decided to make some changes (as you already did ...)

Change can be good. It stirs things up a little :) No worries. I am sure we will remain friends!

I never imagined that we would not be friends here. I forced a few times with some less pleasant actions ... now I can confess, I wanted to check this friendship. Thank you!

I have to be honest. It was not unpleasant at all. I mean it. I talk about it and push it in back of me, never to be thought of again.

No harm done. No foul.

It was a good idea, but, not one I can do right now, maybe ever. The concept is great, but, who has the time??? :)

Stop worrying about it! You are still my most favorite Romanian guy that cooks cools stuff! ;)

Thank you! To make a joke ... I'm probably the only Romanian who's cooking here.

Haha! No!!! LOL

It remains to be checked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56