You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Easy...Easy Like A Suday Morning!

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

How wonderful to have friends that you can grow old with. I, too have some that I have known since the sandbox (about 3 or 4) and we are still friends. There is comfort in knowing someone so well.

This was surely a beautiful Sunday, Dan. I cannot think of anything more wonderful than perusing the neighborhood in search of flowers (yes! beautiful ones!) and breaking bread with good friends.

Simply sublime!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you, Denise! Friends are and have been a good part of my life, yet I have to admit that I do not have from the sandbox age. I would have liked to introduce a more spectacular Sunday but I didn't have. That's how my usual Sundays are. I'm delighted that you liked my post. Thanks for all!

Au contraire! Your Sunday was wonderful, exactly as I would want mine to be. I consider it mostly a day of rest or a day to spend with friends and family.

I love your posts, I am just slow getting around steemit! ;)

I agree with you, of course, about the Sunday. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54