You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday Cleaning

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

Lucky you!!! I cleaned for my sublime Sunday, but, I have no grandkids and neither do my neighbors. But, my girls came home halfway through, so we made a party of it before we made dinner.

I hope you are feeling better and cutting down is not a bad thing, but, just as long as you are not going away. Nobody can drum it quite like you can!

Glad your kitchen has got that fresh glow of clean on it. Woo-hoo!!

!tip

Sort:  

Woo-hoo is right! I'm loving the shiny kitchen. I think it could be my favorite #sublimesunday yet!
A cleaning out the cabinet party... why not? The smell of Murphy's Oil Soap and laughter sounds perfect to me.

Oh, I had a Murphy's Oil Party two weekends ago with my girls! :)

I do love that smell and everything looked amazing! Feel better soon!!! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64