Coloring my Beautiful Sunday

in #sublimesunday4 years ago (edited)


The only way on earth to multiply happiness is to divide it -Paul Scherer


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP4SxkBfVQXNvr7BkBS7EsMJ9zBgUPntSzsjwLRXnxGi8ZFhqndawc62pZFe5FEawuAo4Ea6PtA.png


I woke up to the light of the day, the soft dew and gentle rain, having watered the earth, making it push forth and bud. Happy Sunday!

1 2.png

There was such a beautiful gentleness about the morning, the light was soft, the sky almost gray. Until it broke out into a fit of sunshine. I welcome it with unfettered joy, leading me into the open arms of another day. Oh, lead me into temptation, quieting my mind, leading me astray. There is life to be lived. Today.



image.png


In a perfect dance with the rhythm of life, we grow and feel encouraged by those around us— at the observation deck of life. The day absolutely belongs to @c0ff33a and his #SublimeSunday. Where you can post your random thoughts and dreams between the lines. I thank him in advance for this opportunity to throw caution to the wind and let it flow. And today, my @c0ff33a, that makes you my hero.

hgjbks2vRxvf3xsYr6qQ7dm31DuBHGui8pKMdEVPxhLfEeEoVMPfUw4eWHioNddYhmoT3LPr6kiZgsdx8ah3wBsCvi.png

Life is so much better with friendship and love in it. It doesn't even have to be another person. It can be the love of nature, love of running, love of art, love of life. Embrace it, whatever you love.


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmorE3SQMhK3eQnGpm7t2LMdq5zqCB8i2GeKEEnKBhxDcBqwdaTuV9hr8ZzdbW.jpg


Flowers. There must always be flowers. #alwaysaflower This picture is dedicated to #PurpleSunday #ColorChallenge by @Kalemandra who colors my every single day. Let's see your colors!


20190901_123504.jpg


This happened to be a #BeautifulSunday by @Ace108 where you share your day and what you did. I share with you the part where I went through the garden weeding and feeding it, then spent the day with family, celebrating life. So, I am thinking back on my day and the beauty I seen with these eyes and felt with this heart.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpQ6cU9qxJv516Lkd2BNVUfNPxm5KfMUHRt7hKELbSgZ1yqQZdvQiev3rXZcWnUkTYz9LJEvir.png


Happy are those that rain sunshine down upon another —And yes, you are my sunshine - living at the corner of happiness and sunshine

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMoFSGDRwq5LGTF9ARkzLk23QuzgXBSP5PvwGMChTbsqmJ6ZEv4AjzC9T57odtB4d7dm5G1mpa.png


And just like that, these words are done. I want to thank @ace108 and @c0ff33a for hosting these wonderful challenges! I had a most wonderful day and I hope this will be the start of an awesome week! So cast your hooks out to reel in some sunshine and happiness! You know you want to! Have a fabulous day!

7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLQzKtiPehJK4UzZLMYpUBGQMEVZpZyY.png

You know I will love you until the end of time. I don't think I can ever express that enough. Ever. Ever. Ever.

I am sure that everyone is a veteran of blowing bubbles. It is remarkable that something so simple can bring so much happiness - to so many people. It doesn't discriminate against sex, race, or religion. There are streams of laughter; people have fun blowing bubbles and trying to catch them.

Be back in a few. Off to capture the joy!!!


Let the sun shine in on your life

So the joy may touch your soul

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsJCewmYernQJoGPzGzZJw3jyNQhqft5VXj62T5shNRGQkMKi2z.jpg

Please wear a mask when you go out and use proper social distancing.




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram



Thank you for visiting my post 💖 Because of you, I come back to post again and again, I am encouraged by you, for the time you take to visit, comment or even upvote. For all of these reasons, I am eternally grateful. Don't ever forget what a wonderful world we live in, people. Some days, it is not as easy to see, how wonderful it really is. Kindness counts. Wherever you go, whatever you do.

they set my aunts house on fire
i cried the way women on tv do
folding at the middle
like a five pound note.
i called the boy who use to love me
tried to ‘okay’ my voice
i said hello
he said warsan, what’s wrong, what’s happened?

i’ve been praying,
and these are what my prayers look like;
dear god
i come from two countries
one is thirsty
the other is on fire
both need water.

later that night
i held an atlas in my lap
ran my fingers across the whole world
and whispered,
"where does it hurt?"
it answered,

"everywhere"
"everywhere"
"everywhere"

warsan shire



#SteemUSAis a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKWnv3ca6zvUW7tzeH2qCMjn7QQtqtAQ4KxKLo816sYz38ByrLehqfeKKLRqKpLAAzCkVgpVXc.png



Sort:  

Hmm... this post wasn't pick up by my script.
Oh... missing the tag

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I put it first! I thought! :( Sorry! Ill fix if.

!tip

Yes, it's appearing in my extract now.
Thanks.

Whatever you wrote with flowers is happening here and how similarly is going on, such a beautiful thought from a beautiful
Mind, have a nice day.

Very nice you arranged this blog separately on tags and the few challenges. I didn 't think about that. And an opportunity to put so many beautiful photos, with flowers, of course!

What a beautiful post! Your shots are gorgeous! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43