Sort:  

I'm sitting here cuddled under a blanket and the furnace is running!

A wonderful plan for a Sunday. Today at home my mom prepared a delicious soup and we are finishing eating some tasty cachapas

Oh.... Cachapas! Do you put cheese or meat on them? Or just plain with the soup? I want your mom to teach me her recipe!

Today we ate only the cachapas. But they are delicious with cheese, fried pork and avocado. Oh my God, it's a perfect combination. I already ask my mom the recipe and I'll pass it on to you.

Cachapas for one person? Is it possible?

If possible. Here at home we are only my mom and I ... She is already asleep but tomorrow I ask her for the recipe. Have you eaten Venezuelan food?

No. Not the real thing!

My favorites are cachapas and hallacas. They are delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43