Gardening and baking 🌸🍞

in #sublimesunday4 years ago

1a0qds.jpg

Gardening has been my refuge in these difficult days. It clears my mind and makes me so happy to see how these beauties bloom and to see which flower blooms the next day, sow many colors of these beautiful flowers.

n3gx02.jpg

Having a garden is wonderful. It's great to be able to enjoy the little things in life, like watching flowers bloom

In addition to spending time with my plants I have decided to do some cinnamon roles for a long time I did not prepare them.

d74py9.jpg

I always tell my mom that we are very lucky to have a home and to be able to always have food and to be able to do things as delicious as these cinnamon rolls.

lgptu4.jpg

I don't know about you but being at home is giving us much more to eat. I honestly don't want to talk about or know anything else about covid-19 this weekend on the island we have had 41 new cases.

Sort:  

Whatever is on the cinnamon rolls make it looks really sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55