You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

As always a great Sunday full of many colors. I loved the first photo, it looks so alive, it seems that it teleports you to the place haha, hey the boy in stockings looks great, be careful jhaja is cut. I really like the dog's appearance with its different colored eyes, I imagine with eyes like that, would I be handsome? haha !COFFEEA 10

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it has been sunny and nice in the UK. The dog does have an albino eye quite unusual . My boy had to wade into the lake to free the magnet - so got his shoes and socks wet - then he took the shoes off but with all the dirt and soil around the lake edge got his socks filthy. So we had to go into the grassy park where he could play in bare feet while I tried my best to shake the mud from his socks and dry them and his shoes !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @crisangel here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87